#1preview fw 15/16@redmilk

 

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-1

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-2

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-3

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-4

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-5

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-6

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-7

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-8

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-9

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-10

redmilk_white_mm_20150209-11

Blue De Genes (bluedegenes.dk), Brixton (brixton.com), C.Y.H. Clap Your Hand (clapyourhand.it), Collection Privée? (collectionprivee.it), Daily Paper (dailypaperclothing.com), Denham (denhamthejeanmaker.com), Ermanno Gallamini, Luis Trenker (luistrenker.com), Maurizio Pecoraro (mauriziopecoraro.it), Patagonia, Roberto Collina (robertocollina.com), Serie N°Umerica (serienumerica.it), Underground, Wood Wood (woodwood.dk)

Photographer: Jacopo Moschin (jacopomoschin.com)
Stylist: Fabiola Di Virgilio
Photo assistant: Luca Giorla
Models: May @ Monster Management and Diego @ I Love Models Management (monster-mgmt.comilovemodelsmanagement.com)
Hair: Simone Prusso @ Atomo Management (atomomanagement.it)
Makeup: Martina D’Andrea @ Atomo Management (atomomanagement.it)
Style assistant: Irene Pazzanese