IN THE PITCH BLUE SS15@WHITE

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE1-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE2-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE3-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE4-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE5-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE6-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE7-1000x707

redmilk_Jacopo-WHITE8-1000x707

5preview (5preview.se), Andy Lifschutz (andylifschutz.com), Antik Batik (antikbatik.fr), Ash Studio Paris, Augustin Teboul (augustin-teboul.com), Avn, Barbara Alan (barbaraalan.com), Denham (denhamthejeanmaker.com), Filles à papa (fillesapapa.com), Gucci (gucci.com), Hache (hache.it), Lucio Vanotti (luciovanotti.com), Maison De Reves, One Teaspoon (oneteaspoon.com.au), QL2 (quelle2.it), Roberto Collina (robertocollina.com), True Tradition

Photographer: Jacopo Moschin (jacopomoschin.com)
Stylist: Francesca Ottaviani
Make up: Martina D’Andrea using Lord & Berry @ Atomo Management (martinadandrea.comlordandberry.comatomomanagement.com)
Hair: Simone Prusso using Tigi @ Atomo Management (tigiprofessional.comatomomanagement.com)
Model: Djaja Baecke @ Fashion (fashionmodel.it)
Photo assistant: Luca Gloria
Style assistant: Francesca Izzi