SMOOTH & PALE

white_ottaviani-1

white_ottaviani-3

white_ottaviani-4

white_ottaviani-5

white_ottaviani-6

white_ottaviani-7

white_ottaviani-8

white_ottaviani-2

Antik Batik (antikbatik.fr), AVN (avn-italy.com), Blancha (blancha.it), Care Label (carelabelbrand.com), Collection Privée (collectionprivee.it), Comeforbreakfast (comeforbreakfast.it), Des Petits Hauts (despetitshauts.com), Ermanno Gallamini, Gaelle Paris (gaelle.it), Harnold Brook (harnoldbrook.com), House of the Very Island’s (houseofthe.com), J Koo (studiojkoo.com), Lener, Liis Japan (liisjapan.com), Naeema, Nocturne (nocturne.co.uk), Officina del Poggio (officinadelpoggio.com), Sonia De Nisco SDN (soniadenisco.com), The Row by Linda Farrow Gallery (therow.comlindafarrow.com), Tomboy (tomboyjeans.it), Unfleur, Xacus (xacus.com)

Photographer: Jacopo Moschin (jacopomoschin.com)
Stylist: Francesca Ottaviani (cargocollective.com/francescaottaviani)
Model: Dafne @ WhyNot Models (whynotmodels.com)
Make up: Martina D’Andrea @ Atomo Management (martinadandrea.comatomomanagement.it)
Hair: Armando Cherillo @ Atomo Management using Tigi products (atomomanagement.it/hair-stylists/armando-cherillotigiprofessional.com)
Photo assistant: Luca Giorla
Style assistant: Irene Pazzanese